Contact Us

If you have questions related to your sex life or the health products and cannot find the answers on the FAQ page or the article, get in touch with our experts using the contact form below and they’ll get back to you within 24hrs.

 

The PSP Association

PSP House
167 Watling Street West
Towcester
Northamptonshire NN12 6BX

Tel: 01327 322410
Fax: 01327 322412
Email: psp@pspeur.org
Website: http://www.pspeur.org

Map and Directions

Please note: The car park to PSP House is situated off Richmond Road, under the archway on the right and straight on up the incline.

View Map

Chief Executive

Fergus Logan
Email: fergus.logan@pspeur.org

PA to Chief Executive

Debbie Benadie
Tel: 01327 322410
Email: debbie.benadie@pspeur.org

Deputy Chief Executive and Financial Controller

Gerald Kirby
Tel: 01327 322417
Email: gerald.kirby@pspeur.org

Director of Care and Support

Debra Chand
Tel: 01327 322414
Email: debra.chand@pspeur.org

Director of Development

Cameron Wood
Tel: 01327 356130
Email: cameron.wood@pspeur.org

Fundraising and Events Team

Tel: 01327 322419
Email: events@pspeur.org

The PSP Association. Registered Office: PSP House, 167, Watling St West, Towcester, Northamptonshire. NN12 6BX. Registered charity numbers: England & Wales 1037087 / Scotland: SC041199.